RST Airbag Range

At RST, safety is at the very core of what we do. The next step for us was to introduce a range offering enhanced rider protection - The solution: using airbag technology. We are proud to be working with In&motion - experts in engineering wearable airbag systems. Just as armour is integrated into garments, we believe the best way to improve rider safety is to fully integrate In&motion’s airbag technology into RST garments.

Articles 1 à 10 sur un total de 12

Page :
  1. 1
  2. 2

Grille  Liste 

  1. Race Dept V4.1 Airbag Leather One Piece Suit

    Race Dept V4.1 Airbag Leather One Piece Suit

    Developed for the world's most extreme racing environments, the V4.1 Airbag one piece is a true racing suit; constructed with a 60/40 split of the highest quality Kangaroo leather and Grade A Cowhide, with the In&motion integrated airbag technology built into the garment for maximum protection when you need it.
    Additionally, reinforced with Aramid protection and fitted with a full suite of level 2 CE certified armour, the V4.1 leather suit exceeds the highest AAA CE rating. Reverse hook/loop factory knee sliders, elbow sliders and inner knee grippers further enhance the V4.1’s real racing pedigree.
    Every V4.1 will also come with one years' complimentary racing algorithm upgrade. En savoir plus
    1 199,00 €
  2. Combinaison Pro Series Airbag CE Cuir Homme

    Combinaison Pro Series Airbag CE Cuir Homme

    La combinaison moto ultime.Avec un design moins radical que la V4.1, la combinaison Pro Series Airbag, entièrement homologuée CE de niveau AAA, est le meilleur choix pour la piste.Fabriquée à partir de cuir de vachette de qualité supérieure extra souple, la combinaison intègre du tissu stretch quadri-directionnel sans couture avec des empiècements d’aisance qui s'étendent du côté du corps jusqu’aux bras et au niveau du torse, des genoux, des coudes, de l'arrière du dos, de l'intérieur du mollet et de la cuisse. Cela favorise ainsi l'ajustement longitudinal, offre un niveau supérieur de confort, plus de liberté de mouvement, et aide au déploiement de l'airbag. L'assise, faite de deux couches de cuir, comprend une protection de coccyx cousue. L’empiècement intérieur du genou intègre du Dupont™ Kevlar® afin de favoriser l'adhérence sur le réservoir de carburant en cas de freinage brusque. En outre, la doublure fixe en filet 3D Quick Dry absorbe efficacement la transpiration, sèche rapidement et vous maintient au frais, notamment grâce aux panneaux ventilés sur le torse, le côté du corps, l'intérieur des cuisses et le dos. Elle comprend également une doublure plus légère et une doublure airbag améliorée qui vous permettent d’enfiler et d’enlever la combinaison aisément, et d’accéder facilement à la cartouche de gaz et au système In&box.La bosse aérodynamique a été conçue pour s’ajuster aux spoilers des casques et améliore l'aérodynamisme en position de recherche de vitesse.Ajoutez à cela des équipements de sécurité de premier ordre tels que les protections homologués CE, les protections d’épaules et de genoux en TPU, les sliders de coudes et de genoux amovibles, et bien sûr la technologie In&motion Airbag intégrée, et vous obtenez une des meilleures combinaisons moto. En savoir plus
    899,99 €
  3. Combinaison Cuir Podium Airbag CE Homme

    Combinaison Cuir Podium Airbag CE Homme

    Une combinaison d’entrée de gamme, vraiment ? Nous avons doté la combinaison Podium Airbag de tellement de spécifications qu’elle va vous épater.Avec un design moins radical que nos combinaisons axées piste, la combinaison Podium Airbag, entièrement homologuée CE de niveau AAA, est parfaite pour vos sorties quotidiennes en moto.Fabriquée en cuir pleine fleur, la combinaison intègre un tissu stretch quadri-directionnel avec des empiècements d'aisance des bras jusqu’au torse, sur les côtés du corps et de l’entrecuisse jusqu’à l'assise offrant un niveau de confort et de liberté de mouvement accru que vous soyez à moto ou lorsque vous marchez, sans entraver le déploiement de l’Airbag.La combinaison intègre une doublure fixe en filet qui absorbe la transpiration, et qui, associée aux panneaux ventilés, vous tient au frais. La doublure est conçue pour faciliter l’enfilage et l’enlèvement de la combinaison ainsi que l’accès à la cartouche de gaz et au système In&box.En ce qui concerne la sécurité, l’ensemble de protections CE Niveau 1, des protections d’épaules en TPU et la technologie In&motion Airbag viennent compléter cette combinaison simple, mais dotée néanmoins de bien des atouts. En savoir plus
    649,99 €
  4. Pro Series Adventure-X Airbag Textile Jacket

    Pro Series Adventure-X Airbag Textile Jacket

    Adventure riding is about tackling any and every environment you can imagine. From the depths of winter in the Scottish Highlands to riding across the Sahara in the middle of the summer, the Adventure-X is one jacket that can go with you on the entire journey. RST’s innovative removable X-Liner combines waterproof SinAqua protection with a built-in thermal layer, is quick and easy to remove and has been designed to be accommodated in the rear pocket when not in use.
    The large vents all over the jacket enable a huge airflow when all fully open, and a water bladder pocket (bladder available separately) can keep you hydrated when the going gets tough! Add in class leading safety features of Level 2 armour, external shoulder sliders and of course In&motion integrated airbag technology and you have the ultimate adventure motorcycle jacket! En savoir plus
    649,00 €
  5. Veste Cuir Fusion Airbag CE Homme

    Veste Cuir Fusion Airbag CE Homme

    La veste Fusion a un look typiquement vintage, mais dispose des technologies de protection les plus récentes.Cette veste classique est tout simplement bluffante à porter. Fabriquée à partir d’un cuir de vachette ciré à l'aniline, elle intègre un tissu stretch quadri-directionnel avec des empiècements d’aisance qui s'étendent du côté du corps jusqu’aux bras, offrant un confort accru sans entraver le déploiement de l’airbag.En outre, sa coupe ajustée et ses caractéristiques principales, telles que la doublure fixe en filet, les manchettes et le col en cuir roulé, les fermetures zippées de style vintage et les réglages d'ajustement au niveau de la taille, confèrent à la veste Fusion un design à la fois subtil et sobre.La sécurité du pilote a également été soignée grâce à un ensemble de protections CE Niveau 1 incluant une protection dorsale et un airbag de technologie In&motion : c’est dans l'union du style et de la protection que la veste Fusion prend tout son sens. En savoir plus
    549,99 €
  6. Veste Textile Pro Series Paragon 6 Airbag CE Homme

    Veste Textile Pro Series Paragon 6 Airbag CE Homme

    La veste Pro Series Paragon 6, qui figure parmi nos vestes les plus appréciées, a été mise à niveau avec les dernières technologies - dont un airbag In&motion - afin d’atteindre un niveau de performance incomparable dans un large éventail de conditions.Fabriquée à partir de tissu MaxTex balistique résistant avec un revêtement hydrofuge DWR (traitement déperlant durable), la Paragon 6 vous offre le meilleur en termes de protection et de fonctionnalités. Elle combine une doublure en filet Quick Dry absorbant la transpiration, une doublure thermique amovible 300 g et une doublure SinAqua Pro fixe, et procure ainsi une protection thermique, une imperméabilité et une respirabilité incroyables.La veste intègre une poche pour la protection dorsale (en option) et offre une protection homologuée CE Niveau 1 aux épaules et aux coudes ainsi que des empiècements réfléchissants pour encore plus de visibilité et de sécurité.Ajoutés à cela, les empiècements d'aisance étendus offrent un niveau de confort accru et une grande liberté de mouvement, sans entraver le déploiement de l’airbag. Ses ventilations zippées au niveau du torse, des épaules et des bras permettent à un maximum d’air d’entrer, de traverser, puis de ressortir de la veste et les tirettes en caoutchouc des fermetures zippées facilitent leur manipulation avec des gants ou par conditions humides. Des boutons-pression supplémentaires à la poitrine vous permettent de faire circuler l’air à travers la veste lorsque vous roulez, et grâce à la doublure SinAqua Pro, les ventilations peuvent rester ouvertes sous la pluie.Des boutons-pression et des zips au niveau des hanches et de la taille fonctionnent de paire avec les ajusteurs de manches pour plus de confort. La veste a été peaufinée dans ses moindres détails afin d’améliorer le confort et la protection contre les éléments. Un tour de cou rembourré amovible se glisse sous le casque pour protéger du vent et de la pluie, tandis que les grandes poches étanches cargo et pour carte ajoutent un aspect pratique en protégeant vos clés et autres objets de valeur. La veste Paragon 6 sera votre tenue ultime par temps de pluie !Utilisez le zip de raccord 360° pour une liaison parfaite avec le pantalon Paragon 6. Veste également disponible en version sans airbag. En savoir plus
    499,99 €
  7. Veste Textile Pro Series Paragon 6 Airbag CE Femme

    Veste Textile Pro Series Paragon 6 Airbag CE Femme

    Fabriquée à partir de tissu MaxTex balistique résistant avec un revêtement hydrofuge DWR (traitement déperlant durable), la Paragon 6 vous offre le meilleur en termes de protection et de fonctionnalités. Elle combine une doublure en filet Quick Dry absorbant la transpiration, une doublure thermique amovible 300g (matelassée sur le devant et le dos pour offrir plus de chaleur) et une doublure SinAqua Pro fixe, et procure ainsi une protection thermique, une imperméabilité et une respirabilité incroyables.La veste intègre une poche pour la protection dorsale (en option) et offre une protection homologuée CE Niveau 1 aux épaules et aux coudes ainsi que des empiècements réfléchissants pour encore plus de visibilité et de sécurité. Des empiècements d'aisance étendus offrent un niveau de confort accru et une grande liberté de mouvement, sans entraver le déploiement de l’airbag.Des ventilations zippées au niveau des épaules et des bras permettent à l'air de circuler sans effort à l'intérieur de la veste. Les tirettes en caoutchouc des zips facilitent leur manipulation avec des gants ou par conditions humides, et un système de boutons-pression maintient les ventilations de la poitrine ouvertes pour une aération maximale. Les aérations peuvent rester ouvertes lorsqu'il pleut et vous resterez au sec grâce à la protection offerte par la doublure SinAqua.De plus, le réglage de la taille par fermeture éclair et boutons-pression permet d'adapter l'ourlet et la coupe de la veste selon la morphologie de la pilote. Ajoutés à cela, les manches ajustables, le crochet d'ouverture du col, le tour de cou rembourré, épais et amovible (qui offre une chaleur accrue par temps froid), les poches cargo, pour carte et avant et arrière zippés imperméables et les motifs brodés réfléchissants, contribuent à asseoir la réputation de la Paragon 6 en tant que veste moto hivernale ultime !Utilisez le zip de raccord 360° pour une liaison parfaite avec le pantalon Paragon 6. Veste également disponible en version sans airbag. En savoir plus
    499,99 €
  8. Veste Cuir Sabre Airbag CE Homme

    Veste Cuir Sabre Airbag CE Homme

    Une veste Airbag ultra résistante avec de multiples réglages d'ajustements.Fabriquée à partir d'un cuir de vachette de qualité supérieure teint au tambour, doux au toucher et à la finition mat, la veste intègre du tissu stretch quadri-directionnel avec des empiècements d'aisance étendus offrant un niveau de confort et de liberté de mouvement accru lorsqu'elle est portée, sans entraver le déploiement de l’airbag. En fait, les empiècements d’aisance font le tour des manches et procurent une souplesse inégalée, adaptée aux différents styles de pilotage.À cela s’ajoutent la doublure thermique sans manches, matelassée et amovible, la doublure fixe en filet Quick Dry et la ventilation en cuir perforé pour vous garder au chaud tout en étant bien ventilé, ainsi que des réglages d'ajustement au niveau de la taille.La veste Sabre surpasse l'homologation CE de niveau AAA. En plus de cela, l’ensemble de protections CE Niveau 1, les protections d’épaules en TPU ton sur ton, la technologie In&motion Airbag, les logos réfléchissants ainsi que les empiècements brodés offrent une visibilité supplémentaire et une protection sans compromis.Le zip de raccord 360° assure une liaison parfaite avec tous les pantalons RST, notamment avec le pantalon en cuir Sabre. Également disponible en version textile. En savoir plus
    499,99 €
  9. Veste Textile Sabre Airbag CE Homme

    Veste Textile Sabre Airbag CE Homme

    La Sabre est une veste de sport textile très efficace, dotée d'une doublure thermique, d'une couche imperméable et respirante ainsi que d'un airbag intégré.Elle est fabriquée à partir d'un tissu HTC robuste et résistant à l'abrasion. Le tissu est doté d'un revêtement DWR (traitement déperlant durable) qui repousse l'eau et empêche la veste de se mouiller. La veste intègre du tissu stretch quadri-directionnel avec des empiècements d'aisance étendus offrant une liberté de mouvement accrue, sans entraver le déploiement de l’airbag. Ces empiècements améliorent le confort de la veste aussi bien en position de conduite normale qu'en posture ramassée pour la vitesse.À cela s’ajoutent la doublure imperméable en SinAqua, la doublure intégrale thermique, matelassée et amovible, la doublure fixe en filet Quick Dry, la ventilation en cuir perforé et de multiples ventilations d’entrée et de sortie pour permettre à l'air de circuler dans toute la veste. En outre, la veste dispose également de systèmes d'ajustement au niveau de la taille et des manches pour un réglage près du corps.Cette veste surpasse le niveau AAA d’homologation CE, notamment grâce à ses éléments de protection homologués CE Niveau 1, ses protections d’épaules en TPU et sa technologie In&motion Airbag intégrée. Les logos réfléchissants ainsi que les empiècements brodés offrent une visibilité supplémentaire pour une protection sans compromis.Le zip de raccord 360° assurera une liaison parfaite avec tous les pantalons RST. Également disponible en version sans airbag et en version cuir. En savoir plus
    449,99 €
  10. Veste Textile F-Lite Airbag CE Homme

    Veste Textile F-Lite Airbag CE Homme

    La F-Lite est la veste homologuée CE la plus légère et la plus ventilée de la gamme RST, ce qui en fait la tenue ultime pour rouler sous un climat chaud.La légèreté et la résistance de la F-Lite proviennent de l’utilisation de filet K540 renforcé de tissu HTC, offrant une circulation d'air maximale sans compromettre la résistance à l'abrasion. Confectionnée dans une optique d’amélioration du confort, de la ventilation et de l’aisance de mouvement, la F-Lite intègre parfaitement l’In&motion Airbag, en lui laissant suffisamment de place pour un déploiement efficace.À l'intérieur, une doublure coupe-vent résistante aux intempéries offre une protection en cas de pluie légère, tandis que des systèmes de réglage de manches et de taille permettent un ajustement près du corps. Les manchettes et le col de style sport, recouverts d'Amara, améliorent votre confort.La veste intègre une poche pour la protection dorsale incluse et offre une protection homologuée CE Niveau 1 aux épaules et aux coudes, avec des protections d’épaules ainsi que des logos et des empiècements réfléchissants pour encore plus de visibilité et de sécurité.Le zip de raccord 360° assurera une liaison parfaite avec tous les pantalons RST. En savoir plus
    399,99 €

Articles 1 à 10 sur un total de 12

Page :
  1. 1
  2. 2

Grille  Liste

RST Airbag Range

At RST, safety is at the very core of what we do. The next step for us was to introduce a range offering enhanced rider protection - The solution: using airbag technology. We are proud to be working with In&motion - experts in engineering wearable airbag systems. Just as armour is integrated into garments, we believe the best way to improve rider safety is to fully integrate In&motion’s airbag technology into RST garments.

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Grid  List 

  1. Race Dept V4.1 Airbag Leather One Piece Suit

    Race Dept V4.1 Airbag Leather One Piece Suit

    Developed for the world's most extreme racing environments, the V4.1 Airbag one piece is a true racing suit; constructed with a 60/40 split of the highest quality Kangaroo leather and Grade A Cowhide, with the In&motion integrated airbag technology built into the garment for maximum protection when you need it.
    Additionally, reinforced with Aramid protection and fitted with a full suite of level 2 CE certified armour, the V4.1 leather suit exceeds the highest AAA CE rating. Reverse hook/loop factory knee sliders, elbow sliders and inner knee grippers further enhance the V4.1’s real racing pedigree.
    Every V4.1 will also come with one years' complimentary racing algorithm upgrade. The voucher code for the free years' algorithm is located on the care label of the product. Learn More
    €1,148.20
  2. Pro Series Airbag Leather One Piece Suit

    Pro Series Airbag Leather One Piece Suit

    This suit is just Next Level.Cut slightly less aggressively than the V4.1, the Pro Series Airbag suit is fully CE certified to level AAA and is an ideal choice for track days.Made from super supple premium cowhide leather, the suit is reinforced with seam free, four-way woven stretch with motion panels which stretches from the side of the body to the arms and across the chest, knees, elbows, rear back, inner calf and thigh. This enhances the body length and offers superior levels of comfort and movement on and off the bike and importantly aim the deployment of the airbag if it goes off. Additionally, the double layer leather on the seat also features a stitched in coccyx protector and the inner section of the knee features Dupont™ Kevlar® to aid grip on the fuel tank under heavy braking.Additionally, the fixed 3D Quick Dry mesh lining absorbs sweat easily, is fast drying and along with the panel in panel ventilation on the chest, body, inner thighs and back, keeps you fresh. Also it features a simpler lining and improved airbag lining which helps you both take the suit on an off and access the In&box and gas canister easily.The race hump has been designed to accommodate helmet spoilers and aids aerodynamic performance in a racing tuck.Add in-class leading safety features such as the suite of CE certified armour, TPU shoulder and knee cups, quick release hook & loop elbow and knee sliders and of course not forgetting the integrated In&motion airbag technology and you have a high pedigree riding suit that punches way above its weight.Every Pro Series will also come with one years' complimentary racing algorithm upgrade. The voucher code for the free years' algorithm is located on the care label of the product. Learn More
    €861.14
  3. Pro Series Adventure-X Airbag Textile Jacket

    Pro Series Adventure-X Airbag Textile Jacket

    Adventure riding is about tackling any and every environment you can imagine. From the depths of winter in the Scottish Highlands to riding across the Sahara in the middle of the summer, the Adventure-X is one jacket that can go with you on the entire journey. RST’s innovative removable X-Liner combines waterproof SinAqua protection with a built-in thermal layer, is quick and easy to remove and has been designed to be accommodated in the rear pocket when not in use.
    The large vents all over the jacket enable a huge airflow when all fully open, and a water bladder pocket (bladder available separately) can keep you hydrated when the going gets tough! Add in class leading safety features of Level 2 armour, external shoulder sliders and of course In&motion integrated airbag technology and you have the ultimate adventure motorcycle jacket!Adventure mode available on the In&motion app. Designed for trail and leisure enduro riding. Learn More
    €574.09
  4. Podium Airbag Leather Suit

    Podium Airbag Leather Suit

    Is this really an entry level one piece suit? We've packed so much spec into the Podium Integrated Airbag suit it will blow your mind.
    Cut less aggressively than our track focused suits, Podium is fully CE certified to level AAA and is perfect for everyday road riding.
    Made from a full grain leather, the suit is reinforced with four-way woven stretch with full body motion panels across the arms to the top of the chest, side of the body and inner thigh to the seat area for superior levels of comfort and movement on and off the bike and aids airbag deployment.
    The suit features a fixed mesh lining to absorb sweat, which along with panel-in-panel ventilation keeps you fresh. The lining is designed to make the suit easy to put on and take off and also provides easier access to the In&box and gas canister.
    As for protection, the suite of CE Level 1 armour, TPU shoulder cups, and the integrated In&motion airbag technology all complement this simple, yet impactful one piece suit. Learn More
    €574.09
  5. Fusion Airbag Leather Jacket

    Fusion Airbag Leather Jacket

    Fusion may be styled like a vintage motorcycle jacket, but its brimming with modern day technology inside for unparalleled levels of protection.This classic jacket feels incredible to wear. Made from a super soft, matte finish premium Aniline Waxed leather, it features a four-way woven stretch material to the sides and arms which offers maximum comfort and aids airbag deployment.Additionally, key features such as the fixed Quick Dry mesh lining, rolled leather cuffs and collar, quality vintage style zips and waist adjusters are key detail that support a fresh, tailored fit and a subtle, low key design that enhances the classic understated look of the Fusion.And when you look at the protection offered: a suite of CE Level 1 armour and back protector and supported by integrated In&motion Airbag technology, this is where the Fusion jacket really comes into its own. Learn More
    €516.68
  6. Pro Series Paragon 6 Airbag Textile Jacket

    Pro Series Paragon 6 Airbag Textile Jacket

    All hail the Pro Series Paragon 6. Our best-selling, best performing and most loved jacket is back and better than ever before!Rebuilt from the ground up, the Paragon 6 has been upgraded with the latest technologies including an In&motion Airbag, helping it achieve superior performance levels in a wide range of conditions.Made from Ballistic Reinforced MaxTex coated with a hydrophobic Durable Water Repellent (DWR) coating, the Paragon 6 punches well above its weight for protection and features. It’s lined with a Quick Dry mesh to absorb sweat, a removeable 300gm quilted thermal lining for warmth and a fixed SinAqua Pro lining which when combined offer incredible warmth, waterproofing and breathability.The jacket comes with a pocket for a back protector and CE Level 1 shoulder and elbow armour along with shoulder cups and reflective panels for added visibility and protection. Added to this are the extra-large motion panels for superior levels of comfort and movement, especially when the airbag is deployed.Zipped chest, shoulder and sleeve vents allow maximum airflow in, through and out of the jacket, with grippy rubberised zips for easy adjustment with gloves on or in wet conditions. Additional pop studs on the chest vents allow air to flow through the jacket while riding, and thanks to the SinAqua Pro lining, the vents can stay open in the rain.On top of this, pop studs and zips in the hip and waist help to tailor the fit to the rider, working in tandem with sleeve adjusters to ensure comfort. Even the smaller details have been developed to enhance comfort and weather protection. A removable padded throat-coat tucks under the helmet to protect the neck from wind and rain, while the large waterproof cargo and map pockets add practicality and protect keys and other valuables. The Paragon 6 is our ultimate wet weather jacket!Use the 360° connection zip to connect to the Paragon 6 jean. Jacket also available in a non-airbag option.Adventure mode available on the In&motion app. Designed for trail and leisure enduro riding. Learn More
    €459.27
  7. Pro Series Paragon 6 Ladies Airbag Jacket

    Pro Series Paragon 6 Ladies Airbag Jacket

    All hail the Paragon 6. Our best selling, best performing and most loved jacket is back and better than ever before!The Paragon 6 has been rebuilt from the ground up and has been upgraded with all the latest technologies including an In & Motion airbag. This is a fantastic jacket offering superior levels of performance on and off the bike, rated and achieves a CE rating of Level AA.Made from MaxTex and reinforced with a Ballistic fabric which has a DWR treatment which strops the jacket from wetting out, the Paragon 6 punches above its weight when it comes to features. For starters, it includes a Quick Dry, sweat absorbing mesh lining, a removable 300gm quilted thermal lining (which is quilted at the front and back of the lining to offer extra warmth), and a fixed SinAqua Pro lining which, when all combined, offer unparralled levels of warmth, waterproofing and breathability.The jacket comes with a pocket for a back protector and CE Level 1 shoulder and elbow armour along with shoulder cups and reflective panels for added visibility and protection. Added to this are the extra large motion panels for superior levels of comfort and movement, especially when the airbag is deployed.The zipped full body , shoulder and sleeve air vents and back exhaust vents enable air to flow in, around and through the jacket effortlessly. They all come with rubberised puller so they can be adjusted easily with gloves on and in cold and wet climates along with a pop stud system to hold the chest vents open for maximum ventilation. Importantly, the vents can stay open when its raining and you will stay dry due to the protection offered by the SinAqua lining.And on top of this, the pop stud and zip waist adjuster help tailor the hem and contour the jacket to the shape of the rider. This along with the sleeve adjusters; collar opening hook; removable thick, padded throat coat (which offers enhanced warmth on colder days), waterproof cargo, zipped front and rear map pockets and reflective styling details, all reinforce Paragon 6's reputation as the Ultimate Winter Riding Jacket!Use the 360° Connection Zip to connect to the Paragon 6 jean. Jacket also available in a non-airbag option.Adventure mode available on the In&motion app. Designed for trail and leisure enduro riding. Learn More
    €459.27
  8. Sabre Airbag Leather Jacket

    Sabre Airbag Leather Jacket

    Sabre is a powerfully robust airbag jacket. It has a sporty edge and is brimming with features that offer the best fit.Made from a soft touch, matte finish, premium drum dyed cowhide leather, the jacket is supported by a four-way woven stretch with motion panels throughout, for maximum comfort and movement when worn and especially if the airbag is deployed. In fact, the motion panels wrap around the arms to give unparalleled versatility and support different styles of riding.Added to this are the removable quilted thermal gilet with two pockets, a fixed Quick Dry mesh lining, panel-in-panel perforation to keep you warm and fresh and waist adjusters which offer a contoured fit.This jacket exceeds its AAA CE rating. And to top this off, the suite of CE Level 1 armour, tone on tone TPU shoulder cups, In&motion airbag technology and reflective logo and style panels offer added visibility and uncompromising levels of protection.Use the 360° connection zip to connect the jacket to any pair of RST jeans including the Sabre leather jean. Also available in a textile version. Learn More
    €459.27
  9. Sabre Airbag Textile Jacket

    Sabre Airbag Textile Jacket

    The Sabre - a sporty textile jacket with thermal, waterproof and breathable linings and an integrated airbag... this is a next level jacket.Made from a robust, abrasion resistant HTC fabric, the fabric has a Durable Water Resistant coating which repels water and stops the jacket from wetting out. The jacket is supported by four-way woven stretch with motion panels throughout, for maximum comfort and movement when worn and especially if the airbag is deployed. The motion panels enhance the comfort of this sports riding jacket, whether riding upright or in a tuck.Added to this are the SinAqua waterproof lining, removable full length quilted thermal lining inside and in the sleeves, a fixed Quick Dry mesh lining, panel-in-panel perforation and multiple intake and exhaust vents to keeps air flowing throughout the jacket. And arm and waist adjusters which offer a contoured fit.The jacket exceeds its CE Level AAA rating, with suite of Level 1 armour, TPU shoulder cups, and In&motion Airbag technology. Reflective logo and style panels offer added visibility alongside this uncompromising protection.Use the 360° connection zip to connect to any RST jean. Also available in non-airbag and leather versions. Learn More
    €401.86
  10. F-Lite Airbag CE Mens Textile Jacket

    F-Lite Airbag CE Mens Textile Jacket

    The F- Lite is the lightest, most ventilated, CE Certified airbag jacket RST has ever made - ideal for riding in sunny climates.The F-Lite Jacket’s lightweight yet robust construction comes from K540 mesh supported by HTC fabric, providing huge airflow without compromising abrasion resistance. Knitted to enhance comfort, ventilation and movement, the F-Lite fully accommodates the In&motion Airbag, allowing enough room for effective deployment.Inside, a shower resistant windproof liner provides protection in light rain, while sleeve and waist adjusters offer a tailored fit. The Amara covered sports collar and cuffs enhance comfort.The jacket comes with a pocket for a back protector and CE Level 1 shoulder and elbow armour along with shoulder cups and reflective panels and logos for added visibility and protection.Use the 360° connection zip to connect to any RST jean. Learn More
    €378.90

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Grid  List