Last updated: April 30th, 2024

RST gets 8 of 20 seeded riders for 2024 IOMTT

The IOMTT recently announced the full list of seeded riders for the 2024 TT. We take a look at all the seedings and look at where our RST factory riders rank. 8 of the top 20 seeds trust in RST!

RST has a long-standing history of supporting riders and teams in the world of motorcycle racing, and the Isle of Man TT has long-been a mainstay of ours. This year's event is no exception, as we will continue our partnership as the official safety partner of the IOMTT.

A race as unforgiving as the TT requires a certain type of rider, and those riders require the best protection available. TRUST IS EVERYTHING.

In past years we have been honoured to support TT winning riders such as Ian Hutchinson, Lee Johnston, Davo Johnson and the Birchall Brothers. This year we will be wishing all of our riders the best success and look forward to a fantastic festival of racing.

The excitement surrounding the 2023 Isle of Man TT Races has recently heightened as the race organisers announced the top 20 seeded riders for the 1000cc RST Superbike, RL360 Superstock, and Milwaukee Senior TT Races. This confirmation has sparked a surge of anticipation among road-racing fans, as they eagerly await the high-octane action and adrenaline-fueled performances that the top riders will bring to the iconic Snaefell Mountain Course.

The full list of seeded TT riders is below, with our RST factory riders highlighted;





  • 1.

    C&L Fairburn Properties by Jackson Racing Honda

    David Johnson


  • 2.

    DAO Racing Kawasaki

    Dean Harrison

  • 3.

    Honda Racing UK | Honda

    John McGuinness

  • 4.

    KTS Racing powered by Steadplan | Honda

    Jamie Coward


  • 5.

    OMG Racing | Yamaha

    James Hillier

  • 6.

    Hawk Racing | Honda

    Michael Dunlop

  • 7.

    FHO Racing | BMW

    Josh Brookes

  • 8.

    Milenco by Padgett’s Motorcycles | Honda

    Davey Todd

  • 9.

    Ashcourt Racing | Honda

    Lee Johnston


  • 10.

    FHO Racing | BMW

    Peter Hickman

  • 11.

    Milenco by Padgett’s Motorcycles | Honda

    Conor Cummins


  • 12.

    Bathams Racing | Honda

    Michael Rutter

  • 13.


    Dominic Herbertson


  • 14.

    Nigel Appleyard / Agri Wash | BMW

    Phillip Crowe


  • 15.

    Honda Racing UK | Honda

    Nathan Harrison


  • 16.

    Burrows Engineering / RK Racing | BMW

    Mike Browne

  • 17.

    Smith’s Motors / JR Performance | Honda

    Gary Johnson


  • 18.

    Team Classic Suzuki | Suzuki

    Shaun Anderson


  • 19.

    Street Diner Racing | BMW

    Sam West


  • 20.

    Bathams Racing | Honda

    Craig Neve



Share This blog
Written by

Christopher Impey

A motorcycle rider and enthusiast; as the digital editor for RST, Chris is responsible for creating compelling copy and captivating digital experiences.